Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Edgar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Edgar

5 out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Waihung Lee

Waihung Lee

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service👍 (Original) 服务很好👍"
Profile photo of New Taiwanese

New Taiwanese

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service with fast response"
Profile photo of Lee Walker

Lee Walker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is extremely personable and clearly has your best intentions in mind, I truly enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of Lei De Leon

Lei De Leon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so grateful to Reean for helping us through everything. Don’t hesitate to talk to her or to other people about insurance. They can help you!"
Profile photo of Thomascine Holmes

Thomascine Holmes

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my requests. I like that."
Profile photo of donghyeon park

donghyeon park

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Qing Zhang

Qing Zhang

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of carol yu

carol yu

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Silvia helped me to consolidate all my insurance coverages, professional and patient."
Profile photo of Gia Twine

Gia Twine

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reean Edralin was great! She helped me bind coverage even though I called right at the end of the day. She patiently explained my various options and made suggestions regarding additional coverage I might want to consider. I was very pleased to work with her. On a prior occasion, when I had called for a quote, I had spoken with John Edgar, and he also was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and explained difference coverage options to me. He also was very personable. Great office!"
Profile photo of Doryn Roy

Doryn Roy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Edgar is the ultimate professional and his agency provided my family with exemplary service."
Profile photo of Luke Verseput (H2Overdrive99)

Luke Verseput (H2Overdrive99)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod was awesome! I traded in a vehicle towards a new one, and he quickly helped me get it added to the insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Adesola Odetunde

Adesola Odetunde

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bridjae Holston

Bridjae Holston

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod was very helpful and respectful, he was personable and made the process quick."
Profile photo of Wayne Chi

Wayne Chi

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated Agent Reean Edralin, she helped me a lot when I purchase a car for my son."
Profile photo of Anselmo “Ben” Macaraig

Anselmo “Ben” Macaraig

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Chi

Nathaniel Chi

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reean was very helpful with finding a plan that fits our family needs and budget. We didn’t feel like we were forced to do anything or pay any premium that we weee unaware of."
Profile photo of Mingzhe Zhang

Mingzhe Zhang

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and patient. Help me a lot on my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Michael Dulberg

Michael Dulberg

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive to my insurance needs and super knowledgeable. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jared Millen

Jared Millen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much John for getting me the best commercial insurance. I appreciate you. You made everything so sweet and simple. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nathan Whelan

Nathan Whelan

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with filing my claim. They even called me to let me know they’d followed up with the claims department to make sure it was approved! Thanks!"
Profile photo of David Galvan

David Galvan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reean was able to help me with my life insurance and she did an amazing job, very friendly and no issues at all. I will definitely be working with this company for a long time!"
Profile photo of Bernard M

Bernard M

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm Agent Reean Edralin gave great customer service and helped me with finding an affordable rate that helped saved me money while in school. She also answered all my questions and concerns and was very kind and professional to me."
Profile photo of Natedog455 0

Natedog455 0

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianne is an awesome Insurance policy representative"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Avila

Jacqueline Avila

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience working with Reeann & her team. Her enthusiasm is quite contagious! :) Gladys, the mobile medical staff is on time, professional & friendly. High recommended!"
Profile photo of Vincent Vic

Vincent Vic

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Service is great (Original) 服务非常棒"