Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Edgar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Edgar

5 out of 5 (250 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carol yu

carol yu

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Silvia helped me to consolidate all my insurance coverages, professional and patient."
Profile photo of Wally Kas

Wally Kas

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Reean!"
Profile photo of Doryn Roy

Doryn Roy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Edgar is the ultimate professional and his agency provided my family with exemplary service."
Profile photo of Thomascine Holmes

Thomascine Holmes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my requests. I like that."
Profile photo of Luke Verseput (H2Overdrive99)

Luke Verseput (H2Overdrive99)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod was awesome! I traded in a vehicle towards a new one, and he quickly helped me get it added to the insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Adesola Odetunde

Adesola Odetunde

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bridjae Holston

Bridjae Holston

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod was very helpful and respectful, he was personable and made the process quick."
Profile photo of Wayne Chi

Wayne Chi

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated Agent Reean Edralin, she helped me a lot when I purchase a car for my son."
Profile photo of Ben Macaraig

Ben Macaraig

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Chi

Nathaniel Chi

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reean was very helpful with finding a plan that fits our family needs and budget. We didn’t feel like we were forced to do anything or pay any premium that we weee unaware of."
Profile photo of Mingzhe Zhang

Mingzhe Zhang

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and patient. Help me a lot on my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Michael Dulberg

Michael Dulberg

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive to my insurance needs and super knowledgeable. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Magnificent Mojo

Magnificent Mojo

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Statefarm they’ve always been so great with everything I’ve needed and more. If you’re thinking about joining the team . HERES YOUR CONFIRMATION!"
Profile photo of Jared Millen

Jared Millen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much John for getting me the best commercial insurance. I appreciate you. You made everything so sweet and simple. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nathan Whelan

Nathan Whelan

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with filing my claim. They even called me to let me know they’d followed up with the claims department to make sure it was approved! Thanks!"
Profile photo of David Galvan

David Galvan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reean was able to help me with my life insurance and she did an amazing job, very friendly and no issues at all. I will definitely be working with this company for a long time!"
Profile photo of Bernard M

Bernard M

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm Agent Reean Edralin gave great customer service and helped me with finding an affordable rate that helped saved me money while in school. She also answered all my questions and concerns and was very kind and professional to me."
Profile photo of Natedog455 0

Natedog455 0

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianne is an awesome Insurance policy representative"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Avila

Jacqueline Avila

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience working with Reeann & her team. Her enthusiasm is quite contagious! :) Gladys, the mobile medical staff is on time, professional & friendly. High recommended!"
Profile photo of Vincent Vic

Vincent Vic

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Service is great (Original) 服务非常棒"
Profile photo of Ani Muradyan

Ani Muradyan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency is great. Staff is helpful and efficient. Reann is knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Will highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zhaojian Kong

Zhaojian Kong

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Silvia he , she trynna find out the good plan"
Profile photo of Corinne Wong

Corinne Wong

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Silvia has been very helpful, accessible, and informative. She adds a personal touch that I have never experienced before with any other insurance company. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Mai

Tony Mai

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They been serving for our whole family insurance needs including auto, home and life. Very professional service and easy communication. 5 star recommend!"