Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ying Zeng

Ying Zeng

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Zeng
"Thank you so much, Joanna. The process is smooth and quick. :)"
Profile photo of Eyassu Worku

Eyassu Worku

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eyassu Worku
"John is an unbelievable agent who always puts the clients needs as the top priority. He has an incredible work ethic which is paired with charismatic personality. He is the perfect agent to help with your needs."
Profile photo of Princess

Princess

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess
"John Edgar, State Farm insurance agency is the best insurance agency by far. They took care of myself, and my children’s needs, and did it, in a timely fashion. We don’t know what the next second, minute, hour, or day may bring. The staff is Honest, Trustworthy, friendly and Highly skilled. I really appreciate their hard work and reliability. I would, with all certainty Highly Recommend this business if you don’t want to be deceived or taken advantage of. ~Princess~🥰"
Profile photo of Xing Huo

Xing Huo

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xing Huo
"Statefarm customer service from this office is quick and responsive."
Profile photo of George E

George E

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George E
"He's very attentive, high energy and is full of helpful knowledge! Great professional!"
Profile photo of Jared Pinson

Jared Pinson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Pinson
"John Jr. has been incredibly helpful! If you have questions he is very responsive and always willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Omid Seraj

Omid Seraj

February 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Omid Seraj
"I don't recommend to new driver license people in USA, they like bodies more than 3 years driver in USA."
Profile photo of Evan Leonard

Evan Leonard

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Leonard
"Great customer service! I would highly recommend John!"
Profile photo of Eileen Frances Supan

Eileen Frances Supan

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Frances Supan
"Excellent service and care. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Vazquez

Karen Vazquez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Vazquez
"John Edgar junior was extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Erika Howe

Erika Howe

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Howe
"I have been a policyholder since 2017 and was delighted with my recent conversation with John Edgar Jr. He was informative and provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Josh Porter

Josh Porter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Porter
"John is trustworthy, professional and great at what he does !"
Profile photo of Roniel Domingo

Roniel Domingo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roniel Domingo
"Simplified and detailed information."
Profile photo of Ja Domingo

Ja Domingo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ja Domingo
"I really appreciate the time and effort they spent to explain to me in detail the benefits of the products I am interested in. All the information I needed were also provided to me right away."
Profile photo of Wyatt Mumfrey

Wyatt Mumfrey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Mumfrey
"John is great! Always enjoyed our conversations and would recommend anyone to work with him!"
Profile photo of Ofure Ujadughele

Ofure Ujadughele

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ofure Ujadughele
"John is incredible. His work ethic along with his care and passion to help people really shows. He is also very patient with explaining everything and always goes the extra mile to make sure clients are satisfied."
Profile photo of Adam D

Adam D

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam D
"Thanks a bunch John ...great service with a professional experience....."
Profile photo of Kali Taeleifi

Kali Taeleifi

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Taeleifi
"John is such a great insurance agent, if youre looking for a family vibe that's always ready to help, these guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline
"Reane is very helpful in answering all my questions regarding my insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Titular

Susan Titular

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Titular
"I can’t say enough great things about Reean Edralin who has helped me in securing a policy that is just right for me. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Donnee Holt

Donnee Holt

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnee Holt
"Friendly staff and Great Service."
Profile photo of Kin Chu

Kin Chu

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kin Chu
"Convenient conversation and insurance quote by WeChat. Thanks Joanna"
Profile photo of Yiqiao Zheng

Yiqiao Zheng

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yiqiao Zheng
"Great"
Profile photo of Kit Mok

Kit Mok

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Mok
"Joanna is so responsible and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of TheZzzzzero

TheZzzzzero

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheZzzzzero
"excellent service, the rep quickly handle my problem and come up with a solution. highly recommend"