Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Edgar

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Edgar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (302 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alin A

Alin A

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reean Edralin and her team are simply the best! My family and I have been Reean's clients for 20+ years. This says a lot, given the very competitive market we live in today. Regardless of the insurance needs (auto, homeowner's, life, etc), Reean takes the extra mile to explain all details involved, she makes sure she sources the answers we need, and offers solutions for our insurance needs. When speed, accuracy, pricing, solutions and results are important, we call Reean! Thank you Reean for being an important link for our personal and business insurance solutions!"
Profile photo of Lee Esteve

Lee Esteve

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Always looking for your best options.!"
Profile photo of local european

local european

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are incredible. They've been so kind, and extremely helpful with all of my needs making sure all of my bases are covered. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Mary Anne Dizon

Mary Anne Dizon

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy transaction, very detailed and very reliable. Thank you Ma’am Reanne☺️"
Profile photo of Darren Robinson

Darren Robinson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome tremendous service"
Profile photo of Elaine Anderson

Elaine Anderson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have learned more about auto and renter’s insurance and EXACTLY what they cover, than I have ever known in my life. A lot more than we typically think! This office operates with complete honesty and integrity. I’ve been with John Edgar State Farm for a number of years and have never been misled or misdirected for the sake of more profit for the office. Here, you are treated like family and ALWAYS given the absolute BEST and most informed advice in helping you make your decisions! Thank you Reann, in taking time to explain the ends and outs of my renter’s policy. It covers more than I had realized! God BLESS John Edgar, Reann, and the entire staff at John Edgar State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Kris Virata

Kris Virata

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reanne has Superb service and explain really well my plan"
Profile photo of Xiutang Liang

Xiutang Liang

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good, and there are Chinese customer service (Original) 服务很好,还有中文客服"
Profile photo of Cherry Sulivan

Cherry Sulivan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Reeann. She's so responsive and immediate even when it's not a rush on my end."
Profile photo of Jianlin Zhao

Jianlin Zhao

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good, patient and friendly. The key is to have Chinese-speaking customer service. (Original) 服务态度很好,很有耐心很友好。 关键是有讲中文的客服。"
Profile photo of Christy Hill

Christy Hill

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and always friendly."
Profile photo of Carol Carol

Carol Carol

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance costumer service. Mika always helpful and quick response."
Profile photo of Minting Li

Minting Li

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional service."
Profile photo of Hu Yuanyuan

Hu Yuanyuan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything feels great!"
Profile photo of Jemalyne Buno

Jemalyne Buno

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and they will take care of you! We highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Chefinmyownkitchen JPBuno

Chefinmyownkitchen JPBuno

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad we moved to this agency. We have easier access to customer service this time assisting us anytime we need help or questions especially Rean. She’s always been there for us even after office hours or non working days. Great customer service!! Happy to be with this agency!!"
Profile photo of Steve Zhao

Steve Zhao

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very patient."
Profile photo of sheryl usisa

sheryl usisa

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reean was amazing. She was able to discuss to me everything that i need to know about the policy & which one will work out best for me & my budget. And she keeps good communication with clients for any further inquiries."
Profile photo of Dam J

Dam J

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Ala Hijleh

Ala Hijleh

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reean is one of the best agents . She always responded quickly to all my my questions"
Profile photo of Waihung Lee

Waihung Lee

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service 👍 (Original) 服务很好👍"
Profile photo of New Taiwanese

New Taiwanese

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service with fast response"
Profile photo of Lee Walker

Lee Walker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is extremely personable and clearly has your best intentions in mind, I truly enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of Lei De Leon

Lei De Leon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so grateful to Reean for helping us through everything. Don’t hesitate to talk to her or to other people about insurance. They can help you!"
Profile photo of Thomascine Holmes

Thomascine Holmes

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my requests. I like that."